Loading Events
This event has passed.

Public Safety Building, 1100 W. Mallon Ave, Spokane, WA 99260

Keynote speaker is S.C.S.O. Sgt. H. J. Whapeles.

As of this year there will be 331 names engraved on the Spokane memorial, with the additions of:

Deputy Sheriff Ryan Shane Thompson, Kittitas County Sheriff’s Office – EOW March 19, 2019
Deputy Sheriff Justin Richard DeRosier, Cowlitz County Sheriff’s Office – EOW April 14, 2019
Lynden Interim Chief Michael Knapp – EOW November 6, 2019
Deputy Sheriff Cooper Dyson, Pierce County – EOW December 21, 2019

K-9 Jackie – U.S. Border Patrol – EOW December 29, 2019